The Martin Short Show Poster



Daytime Emmy Awards 2000

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Directing in a Talk Show
John Blanchard
Outstanding Achievement in Makeup
Kristina Vogel
Rebecca Alling
Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Achievement in Art Direction/Set Decoration/Scenic Design
John Janavs (art director)
Maureen Osborne (set decorator)
Outstanding Achievement in Hairstyling
Judi Cooper-Sealy
Matthew Kasten
Outstanding Talk Show Host
Martin Short
Outstanding Talk Show
Martin Short (executive producer)
Bernie Brillstein (executive producer)
Stuart Krasnow (executive producer)
Peter Johansen (supervising producer)
Claudia Cagan (senior producer)
Andrew Krasny
Connie Patsalos
Elizabeth Porter
Craig Tomashoff

Hollywood Makeup Artist and Hair Stylist Guild Awards 2001

Hollywood Makeup Artist and Hair Stylist Guild Award
Best Innovative Hair Styling - Television (For a Single Episode of a Regular Series - Sitcom, Drama or Daytime)
Judi Cooper-Sealy
For the final episode.

Online Film & Television Association 2000

OFTA Television Award
Best Host of a Talk or Service Show
Martin Short

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards