Courage the Cowardly Dog (TV Series 1999–2002) Poster


Episode List



14 Jan. 2000
The Duck Brothers/Shirley the Medium
"The Duck Brothers" Duck brothers from outer space kidnap Muriel - they've come to Nowhere to rescue their brother. Courage must save Muriel, and ends up helping the brothers as well.
21 Jan. 2000
King Ramses' Curse/The Clutching Foot
"King Ramses' Curse" An ancient artifact is stolen from a museum; Courage discovers it buried outside the house. Unfortunately it carries a curse with it, and the Farmer refuses to return it, believing he can claim a fortune for it. The curse descends...
28 Jan. 2000
The Hunchback of Nowhere/The Gods Must Be Goosey
"The Hunchback of Nowhere" A hunchback knocks at the farmhouse door on a rainy night. The Farmer turns him away, but Courage discovers Hunchy in the hayloft. Much to the Farmer's disgust, Courage befriends the hunchback.
2 Mar. 2000
Queen of the Black Puddle/Everyone Wants to Direct
"The Queen of the Black Puddle" After a rainstorm, a puddle queen materializes at the farm. She woos the Farmer and drags him down into her puddle world. Muriel is heartbroken, so Courage must save the Farmer.
9 Mar. 2000
The Snowman Cometh/The Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Loveable Duckling
"The Snowman Cometh" Muriel, Courage and the Farmer are vacationing in the Arctic. Under the threat of global warming, an evil snowman tries to save himself by stealing the human "anti-melting" gene from them.
16 Mar. 2000
Heads of Beef/Klub Katz
"Heads of Beef" The Farmer and Courage go into town for a hamburger. The diner the Farmer chooses serves up strange-looking burgers, and Courage suspects evil doings.
23 Mar. 2000
Revenge of the Chicken from Outer Space/Journey to the Center of Nowhere
"The Revenge of the Chicken From Outer Space" The chicken from outer space returns to seek revenge on Courage. This time he wants Courage's head to replace the one Courage blew up.
30 Mar. 2000
Little Muriel/The Great Fusilli
"Little Muriel" A tornado rips through Nowhere, destroying the farmhouse and turning Muriel into a little girl again - just three-and-a-half years old.
31 Oct. 2000
The Magic Tree of Nowhere/Robot Randy
"The Magic Tree of Nowhere" Muriel orders new kitchen curtains and receives free seeds as a bonus, which grow into a magic tree.
8 Dec. 2000
The Curse of Shirley/Courage in the Big Stinkin' City
"Curse of Shirley" Shirley returns to the Farmhouse in the guise of a beggar. Muriel and Courage each give her something, but the Farmer slams the door in her face. She puts a curse on him that can only be undone if he learns to give of himself.
29 Dec. 2000
Family Business/1000 Years of Courage
"Family Business" A confused burglar fleeing the law breaks into the Farmhouse and mistakes the Family for his own relatives. He decides the Family should pull a heist together, and enlists the Family to help him pull his biggest job yet.

« 1999 |  2000  2001  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page