(1999– )

Episode List



21 Apr. 2006
Episode dated 21 April 2006
CBS News Correspondent Peter Van Sant discusses the investigation into the death of Marilyn Monroe airing on the next 48 Hours Mystery.
10 Jul. 2006
Cold Case: Texas Murders
For years, there where no leads in the deaths of two women murdered in Austin, Texas. There was no reason to believe there crimes where connected, but now police aren't so sure.
13 Oct. 2006
Episode dated 13 October 2006
Cory Lidle crashed his plane into a Manhattan high-rise. CBS takes a helicopter tour of the Island to take a first hand look at how the disaster occurred.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page