RoboCop: Prime Directives (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

4 Jan. 2001
Dark Justice
Robocop stumbles across information uncovering an evil group of government officials that must be stopped.
11 Jan. 2001
After the death of John Cable, Alex Murphy is plagued by haunting memories and seeks answers. Meanwhile, a new Robocop is created and goes after Murphy for crimes he didn't commit
18 Jan. 2001
David Kaydick, an insane ex-OCP employee, forces John Cable to help him obtain the Legion virus, which will threaten the human race. Meanwhile, System Support are closing in on Robocop.
25 Jan. 2001
Crash and Burn
Robocop and his new allies race to OCP headquarters to try to prevent Kaydick and Cable from infecting S.A.I.N.T with the Legion virus, which would mean the end of Delta City.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page