Episode List


Season 3

3 Mar. 2002
Doggie Do Right
A dog keeps doing good deeds that Eddie needs to do. Eddie tells the dog to leave and never come back. When Eddie really needs help, his friend won't believe him.
10 Mar. 2002
Fowl Deeds
Grandma has come to visit. Much to Justin's horror, Grandma still treats him like a baby. Eddie is a bit offended by Grandma and her bird as well and causes all kinds of trouble with the family.
17 Mar. 2002
Slap Shot
Eddie helps Justin go out for the hockey team. Tori wins two tickets to a concert but must have an adult go with her. Now she has to decide which of her host parents to bring.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page