IMDb > "Tatort" Drei Affen (1999)

"Tatort" Drei Affen (1999)

« Prev | 422 of 989 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.7/10   100 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Jan Hinter (writer)
Robert Schwentke (writer)
View company contact information for Drei Affen on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
26 September 1999 (Season 1, Episode 422)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Kaspar Heidelbach 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jan Hinter  writer
Robert Schwentke  writer

Produced by
Jan Hinter .... producer
Angie Schmidt .... executive producer
Ruth Weiland .... executive producer
Original Music by
Kambiz Giahi 
Cinematography by
Arthur W. Ahrweiler 
Film Editing by
Vera von Appeldoorn  (as Vera van Appeldorn)
Casting by
Anja Dihrberg 
Production Design by
Frank Polosek 
Costume Design by
Martina Schall 
Makeup Department
Wolfgang Böge .... makeup artist
Peggy Schmitz .... makeup artist
Production Management
Frank Döhmann .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Michael Kreindl .... assistant director
Art Department
Thomas Frankenberg .... property master
Jutta Freyer .... assistant production designer
Thomas Schmid .... property master
Sound Department
Stefan Korte .... sound mixer
Wilmont Schulze .... foley artist
Wolfgang Wirtz .... sound engineer
Camera and Electrical Department
Stephanie Ahlen .... clapper loader
Kim Howland .... assistant camera
Editorial Department
Carla Schild-Kreindl .... post-production coordinator
Music Department
Udo Lindenberg .... Drummer: theme music (uncredited)
Other crew
Monika Diener .... location manager
Caroline Krebsfänger .... continuity (as Caro Krebsfänger)
Bernd Otten .... location manager
Oliver Rebling .... assistant production accountant
Heiko Schiefer .... assistant location manager
Heidi Steinhaus .... script supervisor
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?

Alexander Beyer ... Behrens
Jean-Pierre Cornu ... Eugen Mattmann
Stefan Gubser ... Reto Flückinger
Georg Scharegg ... Michael Straub
Markus Scheumann ... Demand
Margot Gödrös ... Frau Stiegeler
Delia Mayer ... Liz Ritschard

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Tobias Ineichen 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Tobias Ineichen 
Martin Maurer 

Produced by
Sonja Goslicki .... producer
Cinematography by
Mario Matic 
Michael Saxer 
Benedikt Eisenstecken .... project manager (stunts)
Jimmy Hock .... stunt performer (2013)
Rinhard Lleshaj .... stunt performer (2013)
Marcel Stucki .... stunt coordinator (2013)
Camera and Electrical Department
Sebastian Meier .... digital imaging technicina (2013)
Music Department
Fabian Römer .... composer: theme music (2014)
Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details

90 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Tatort" (1970)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits External reviews IMDb TV section
IMDb Crime section IMDb Germany section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.