Fall: The Price of Silence (2001) Poster

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (5) | Also Known As (AKA) (3)

Release Dates 

Iceland 30 January 2001 (video premiere)
Germany 28 August 2001 (video premiere)
Norway 25 December 2001 (video premiere)
Spain 26 June 2002 (video premiere)
Finland 11 December 2002 (DVD premiere)

Also Known As (AKA) 

(original title) Fall
Spain (video title) Fall: El precio del silencio
Sweden Tystnadens pris
USA Fall: The Price of Silence

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page