The Amati Girls Poster


Los Angeles Italian Film Awards 2001

Grand Jury Award
Anne De Salvo

Marco Island Film Festival 2000

Audience Award
Best Feature Drama
Craig Darian
James Alex
Steven Johnson
Howard G. Kazanjian
Crystal Palm Award
Best Director
Anne De Salvo
Best Screenwriter
Anne De Salvo
Tied with Justin Swingle for Journey to Lewaro (2000).

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards