Bonkers (TV Series 1993–1994) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

15 Sep. 1993
Never Cry Pig
It's another case for the Toon Division as Lucky Picquel and Bonkers investigate reports of a wolf blowing down the houses of the three little... excuse me... Three Big Pigs. But when Bonkers goes undercover as a wolf himself, is he barking up the wrong tree?
19 Oct. 1993
Love Stuck
The contestants on the "Love Corral" TV show have gone missing. Villain, Winston Prickly, who hates that the good guys always get the girl, has his eyes on Rita.
14 Mar. 1993
The Stork Exchange
Lilith DuPrave kidnaps the storks who deliver toon babies to their parents and involves them in weapons smuggling.
28 Oct. 1993
The 29th Page
Time is running out for Bonkers and Miranda as catastrophe strikes Hollywood when the 29th page of every book in town is stolen by a vicious toon gangster.
16 Nov. 1993

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page