Saban's Adventures of the Little Mermaid (TV Series 1991– ) Poster

Episode List



16 Mar. 1991
Be Careful What You Wish
Marina, Justin, Chauncey and Winnie find a well, which seems to be a wishing well. Unbeknown to them, the wishes they made put them in danger, because the well grants wishes in reverse. Once Chauncey realizes the curse of the well, he asks Anselm to help. Anselm has a plan to undo the enchantment of the well, and reveals his secret past: many years ago, he and Hedwig were lovers.


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page