Malcolm in the Middle (TV Series 2000–2006) Poster


Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (16) | Also Known As (AKA) (26)

Release Dates 

USA 9 January 2000
Spain 27 May 2000
UK 3 September 2000
Switzerland 1 October 2000 (French speaking region)
Germany 20 January 2001
Australia February 2001
UK 6 April 2001
Sweden 23 September 2001
Germany 24 September 2001
Switzerland 19 December 2001 (German speaking region)
France 24 December 2001
Israel 7 February 2002
Japan 5 September 2002
Austria 25 September 2002
Norway 22 February 2003
Hungary 31 August 2009

Also Known As (AKA) 

Argentina Malcolm
Bulgaria (Bulgarian title) Малкълм
Brazil Malcolm
Canada (French title) Malcolm
Switzerland (French title) Malcolm
Czech Republic Malcolm v nesnázích
Germany Malcolm mittendrin
Denmark Malcolm i midten
Estonia Imelaps Malcolm
Spain Malcolm
Finland Veljemme on nero
France Malcolm
Croatia Malcolm u sredini
Hungary Már megint Malcolm
Italy Malcolm
Mexico Malcolm el de en medio
Norway Malcolm i midten
Peru Malcolm
Poland Zwariowany swiat Malcolma
Portugal A Vida é Injusta
Serbia Malkolm u sredini
Russia Малкольм в центре внимания
Sweden Malcolm - ett geni i familjen
Slovenia Glavca
Turkey (Turkish title) Malcolm in the Middle
USA (working title) Fighting in Underpants

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page