Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

François Labonté

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Gerald Wexler ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Francisco Rabal ...
Nuno Da Costa ...
Luiz Saraiva
Kim Yaroshevskaya
Isabel Serra
Michel Dumont
Robert Toupin
Ginette Boivin
Gaston Caron
Jean-François Leblanc
Marco Lavoie
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Francine Forest ... producer
Brigitte Germain ... associate producer

Production Management 

Jean-Marie Comeau ... production manager
Michèle St-Arnaud ... unit manager

Sound Department 

Luc Boudrias ... sound re-recording mixer
Jacques Plante ... adr supervisor

Other crew 

Michèle St-Arnaud ... location manager
François Vila ... press agent

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page