The Crossing Poster

(2000 TV Movie)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2000

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Sound Editing for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
Christopher Sheldon (sound supervisor)
Jim Borgardt (adr supervisor)
Charles W. Ritter (dialogue editor)
Willy Allen (dialogue editor)
Dane A. Davis (sound effects editor)
Sherry Whitfield (music editor)
Jerry Trent (foley artist)
Andrew Lackey (sound editor)

American Society of Cinematographers, USA 2001

ASC Award
Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography in Movies of the Week/Mini-Series/Pilot (Basic or Pay)
Rene Ohashi

Peabody Awards 2001

Peabody Award

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards