Bay State (TV Series 1991– ) Poster

(1991– )

Episode List



18 Jan. 2008
Leave It All Behind
Love is in the air, but as Mason confesses his true feelings for Mercedes, Nick and Michelle make up for lost time, and sexual tension grows between Jess and Ethan, love won't come easy for the students of Beacon Hill College.
3 Mar. 2008
While You Were Sleeping
Preparation for Nick and Michelle's wedding is under way, and while Mercedes becomes their wedding planner, Davis throws a bachelor party behind her back. Meanwhile, Mason reconnects with his stepsister, Mallory reconnects with her husband, and Sydney searches Lily's estranged father.
15 Apr. 2008
Love Me Not
As the big day arrives, the students of Beacon Hill College revel in the celebrations. However, Brock is on the warpath, and he's ready to share the dirt he has on his old friends, leaving nobody safe.
10 Nov. 2008
Second Chances
Davis and his colleagues investigate the recent deaths on campus. Ethan's first day as an RA turns out to be fairly intense. Mason finds himself in serious financial trouble. Bailey and Camryn forge a friendship.

« 2007 |  2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page