Bay State (TV Series 1991– ) Poster

(1991– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2017)


Lauren returns to BHC after Michelle's murderer confesses. JD tries to make Lauren feel welcome, but she struggles to readjust to life on campus. Someone from Georgia's past reappears unexpectedly; Anthony misses Dylan;...

Current Episode (aired 2016)

After Party

The Beacon breaks the news of the rape hearing to the student body, calling the Women's Listening Circle to action and prompting Dixon to threaten Georgia. Dylan confronts his feelings and gives Heather and Anthony the ...

Season 19

10 Nov. 2008
Second Chances
Davis and his colleagues investigate the recent deaths on campus. Ethan's first day as an RA turns out to be fairly intense. Mason finds himself in serious financial trouble. Bailey and Camryn forge a friendship.
10 Jan. 2009
The Celluloid Closet
As Mercedes plans for her Single Release party, Mason and Ethan get to know their fellow RAs. Meanwhile, Claire and Hudson's relationship suffers growing pains and new evidence surfaces in the investigation of the serial killer.
24 Apr. 2009
Et' Tu, Brute?
With the serial killer out of control, the students of BHC don't know whom they can trust. Meanwhile, Mercedes unsuccessfully uses the attack on her life to get press coverage, Bailey gets stop-lossed, and Mason's past comes back to haunt him.
24 Apr. 2009
Camryn writes an article exposing Mercedes' dirty secrets, which has unpredicted repercussions across campus. Mason tries to move on from his marriage. Jess and Davis uncover some surprising evidence while investigating the serial killer.
15 May 2009
Davis, Jess, and Nick team up to take down the serial killer once and for all. Meanwhile, Mason gets scouted by the Dodgers and Mercedes must choose between her budding career and her unborn child.

« Season 18 |  Season 19  Season 20  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page