Bay State (TV Series 1991– ) Poster

(1991– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2017)


Lauren returns to BHC after Michelle's murderer confesses. JD tries to make Lauren feel welcome, but she struggles to readjust to life on campus. Someone from Georgia's past reappears unexpectedly; Anthony misses Dylan;...

Current Episode (aired 2016)

After Party

The Beacon breaks the news of the rape hearing to the student body, calling the Women's Listening Circle to action and prompting Dixon to threaten Georgia. Dylan confronts his feelings and gives Heather and Anthony the ...

Season 18

18 Jan. 2008
Leave It All Behind
Love is in the air, but as Mason confesses his true feelings for Mercedes, Nick and Michelle make up for lost time, and sexual tension grows between Jess and Ethan, love won't come easy for the students of Beacon Hill College.
3 Mar. 2008
While You Were Sleeping
Preparation for Nick and Michelle's wedding is under way, and while Mercedes becomes their wedding planner, Davis throws a bachelor party behind her back. Meanwhile, Mason reconnects with his stepsister, Mallory reconnects with her husband, and Sydney searches Lily's estranged father.
15 Apr. 2008
Love Me Not
As the big day arrives, the students of Beacon Hill College revel in the celebrations. However, Brock is on the warpath, and he's ready to share the dirt he has on his old friends, leaving nobody safe.
29 Apr. 2008
All's Fair
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
12 May 2008
Loose Ends
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 17 |  Season 18  Season 19  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page