Bay State (TV Series 1991– ) Poster

(1991– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2017)


Lauren returns to BHC after Michelle's murderer confesses. JD tries to make Lauren feel welcome, but she struggles to readjust to life on campus. Someone from Georgia's past reappears unexpectedly; Anthony misses Dylan;...

Current Episode (aired 2016)

After Party

The Beacon breaks the news of the rape hearing to the student body, calling the Women's Listening Circle to action and prompting Dixon to threaten Georgia. Dylan confronts his feelings and gives Heather and Anthony the ...

Season 14

« Season 5 |  Season 14  Season 15  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page