Globe Trekker (TV Series 1994– ) Poster

(1994– )

Episode List



11 Aug. 2008
Hong Kong and Taiwan
Megan McCormick visits two islands, Hong Kong and Taiwan, full of past conflicts but also full of history, traditions and interesting stuff to see. She starts her journey in the modern Hong Kong, but she has also time to visit some smaller villages around the city. She even meets movie stuntmen and gets to experience their job. In Taiwan, she starts in the capital, Taipei, and travels across the island until she meets one of the last aboriginal tribes in Taiwan.

« 2007 |  2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page