The Touch of the Master's Hand (1987) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

T.C. Christensen ... (as Tom Christensen)


Dick Brown
Shaun Jolley
Earl Kevitsh
Dennis Patrick ...
Sally Swenson

Produced by 

T.C. Christensen ... producer
Neil Wall ... executive producer

Music by 

Kem Kraft ... (original music by)

Film Editing by 

Mark Goodman

Art Direction by 

Gary Voorchees

Production Management 

Lee Groberg ... production manager

Camera and Electrical Department 

Joe Christensen ... grip
Rhett E. Fernsten ... assistant camera (as Rhett Fernsten)
Carl Gunderstrup ... gaffer
Gabrielle Kundert ... technical advisor

Casting Department 

David Jacobs ... casting

Music Department 

Lisa Gowdy-Merrill ... musician / violin solo & arrangments

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page