Better Living Through Circuitry (1999) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Truth In The Eyes Of a Spaceship (edit)
Written by Don Falcone
Performed by Spaceship Eyes
Under License from Hypnotic Recordings
Expander (Remix)
Written by Brian Dougans / Garry Cobain
Performed by The Future Sound of London (as Future Sound of London)
Under License from Hypnotic Recordings/Passion Music
Now Is The Time (Millennium Remix)
Written and Produced by Scott Kirkland & Ken Jordan
Performed by The Crystal Method (as Crystal Method)
Under License from 3AM Management EMI Virgin Music, Inc./Harder Faster Music (ASCAP)/EMI Virgin Songs,
Inc./Drug Money Music BMI
Endor Fun (Edit)
Written by Vipout Maimberg/Roc Robbie Rytterlund
Performed by LCD
Under License from Hypnotic Recordings/Cascade/Energy Records
Money For E
Written by Genesis P-Orridge
Performed by Psychic TV
Under License from Invisible Records
Peace In Zaire
Written by DJ Spooky (as Paul D. Miller)
Performed by DJ Spooky
Under License from Universal Music Enterprises
Brown Paper Bag
Written by Roni Size
Performed by Roni Size
Under License from Universal Music Enterprises
Parts 1-4
Written, produced and engineered by Jack Dangers
Performed by Meat Beat Manifesto
All rights reserved
Cetch Da Monkey
Written by Joe Natoli / Pat Messinetti
Performed by Atomic Babies
Under License from Brooklyn Music Ltd.
Written by Überzone (as T. Wiles)
Produced by Q
Performed by Überzone
Under License from City of Angels
Written and Produced by Keoki (as Keoki Franconi) & Dave Aude
Performed by Keoki
Appears courtesy of Moonshine Music
Written and Produced by Dave Delaski & James Lumb
Performed by Electric Skychurch
Appears courtesy of Moonshine Music

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page