Twice in a Lifetime (TV Series 1999–2001) Poster


Episode List



25 Aug. 1999
Sixteen Candles
After falling to sleep drunk and smoking, a woman has a chance to change her life and curb her drinking.
1 Sep. 1999
Death and Taxes
An IRS agent gets to change his younger self so he doesn't follow rules so closely and spends more time with his family.
8 Sep. 1999
Healing Touch
Sent back as a nurse a former doctor starts to attract her younger husband and wants to go out on a date with him.
15 Sep. 1999
Ashes to Ashes
A woman must convince her younger self to stop smoking.
22 Sep. 1999
Double Exposure
Now a waitress one woman convinces her younger self to not give up on becoming a photographer.
29 Sep. 1999
The Blame Game
A man blames his mother for not going to college.
13 Oct. 1999
Blood Brothers
A man goes back to take the blame for a crime his brother started.
27 Oct. 1999
School's Out
A teacher hardened by life is given a second chance to go back.
3 Nov. 1999
O'er the Ramparts We Watched
A lawyer goes back to defend her younger self.
10 Nov. 1999
A Match Made in Heaven
Peter Hogan, a mall developer, sold out his architectural career and copped out on the true love of his life for a shot at some real money. When he runs himself to death, he gets a second chance, thanks to Judge Othniel and is sent back to earth as a priest on a mission!
17 Nov. 1999
Quality of Mercy
A prejudice lawyer is sent back as a Puerto Rican cop to learn a lesson.
24 Nov. 1999
What She Did for Love
A singer is sent back to discover what she really wanted out of life.
1 Dec. 1999
Second Service
An ex-tennis player is sent back to convince her younger self to find love.
15 Dec. 1999
The Gift of Life
As a doctor a woman tries to bring her father back into her life.

 1999  2000  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page