Das Traumschiff (TV Series 1981– ) Poster

(1981– )

Episode List



1 Jan. 2010
Indian Summer
The MS Deutchland sails for New England, where the captain's godson Roland Wagner, a wheelchair athlete since a triathlon accident, plans t start kayaking along the coast with his fiancée, whose parents consider a cripple unfit, so she should accept a professional alternative. The captain and his ever-bickering cruise director both have their hard set on a posh house on a fancy island, normally out of budget, but Dallas star Larry Hagman is urgently auctioning his. Also aboard are ship carpenter Klaus Altmann, his brother Thomas, who runs the family lumber business ...
26 Dec. 2010
Captain Paulsen's 'dream ship' MS Deutschlands heads for Panama. First officer Martin Hansen is send ahead to settle a supply problem, but is wrongly accused of the gun murder committed by officer Louis Delgado whom he failed to overpower after seeing him over the corps in a cargo hall. Architect Daniel falls in love his bitchy ex Steffie's sister Viola, an undiscovered artist. Ship doc Dr. Horst Schröder hesitates to tell the captain his proposal to Sir's sister Ellen implies giving up his job on board.

« 2009 |  2010  2011  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page