(1967– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Oct. 1967
Oil and Water
A Jew gambles his whole upbringing on marrying a gentile to prove love is all you need.
7 Dec. 1967
The Man Beneath
A miner gambles that him staying down a mine on his own, will bring in the press and bring attention to the amount of pits closing down around the country.
21 Dec. 1967
The Bridge
A bridge offers a gamble during the 1944 Normandy Landings.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page