Even Stevens (TV Series 1999–2003) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

22 Feb. 2002
The Kiss
1 Mar. 2002
Where in the World Is Pookie Stevens?
When Louis hosts a yard sale to make enough money to buy a drum set, he accidentally sells Ren's favorite stuffed animal.
19 Apr. 2002
Your Toast
While Louis learns to play his new drums, Ren gets a job in the food court at the mall so she can work with Ruby.
10 May 2002
Little Mr. Sacktown
Louis enters Beans in the Little Mr. Sacktown pageant.
21 Jun. 2002
Short Story
When the school plays host to some visiting students, Ren meets a boy who falls short of her expectations and Louis is blamed for the pranks of his lookalike.
5 Jul. 2002
Hutch Boy
Louis learns to deal with a bully. Meanwhile, Ruby accidentally turns Ren into a blonde.
9 Sep. 2002
The Big Splash
Louis become the hit of the Lawrence Junior High diving team, due to his tendency to perform massive cannonballs.
16 Sep. 2002
Beans on the Brain
Louis uses Beans's to get to his cousin and starts to feel guilty.
28 Oct. 2002
Stevens Manor
Louis and his friends are planning a skiing trip. But they're short on money. So while Louis's parents are away for the weekend the guys turn Louis's house into a Bed & Breakfast.
2 Jun. 2003
Leavin' Stevens
The Stevens are moving to Washington D.C. and Louis decides to tell Tawny how he feels about her through a video tape. But when plans change, he tries to get it back before she sees it.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page