Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Henrik Myrdhen

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Henrik Myrdhen ... (writer)
Måns Rande ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Mattias Stjernefeldt
Kerstin Arvidsson
Peter Bengtsson
Amalia Hyttsten
Sören Larsson ...
The Kommunfullmäktige
Mikael Rahm ...
Doomsday preacher
Hampus Eurenius ...
Radar operator
Lars Gustafsson ...
German tourist
Fred Anderson ...
Leo Jacobsson ...
Man in street
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Pelle Enebro
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Margus Peensaar

Cinematography by 

Margus Peensaar

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page