Os Vixilantes do Camiño (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Series Directed by 

Ángel Izquierdo
Antonio Zurera

Series Writing Credits  

Suso Iglesias
Andrés Mahía
Miguelanxo Prado
Santiago Romero

Series Cast  

Antonio Durán 'Morris' ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Sonia Castelo ...
 Mino (voice)
Juanillo Esteban ...
 Xabarín (voice)
Tacho González ...
Manuel Manquiña ...
Create a character page for: ?

Series Produced by 

Suso Iglesias ... executive producer
Miguelanxo Prado ... executive producer

Series Music by 

Julián Hernández

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page