Franklin (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List



24 Mar. 2001
Franklin's Pumpkin/Franklin's Jug Band
Franklin and Bear have grown a giant pumpkin that's a contender for first prize at the county fair;Franklin wants to play music with Beaver and Bear, but his little sister refuses to give up the drum he needs
Franklin's Canoe Trip/Franklin's Interview
Mr. Turtle takes Franklin and Bear on a canoeing adventure where they experience the rugged life of early voyagers;Franklin has to interview someone in his neighbourhood for a school assignment, but it seems that everyone he approaches has already been chosen by another classmate

« 2000 |  2001  2002  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page