Franklin (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List



3 Nov. 1997
Franklin Plays the Game/Franklin Wants a Pet
Franklin learns to have fun playing soccer; Franklin wants a pet, but discovers his friends' suggestions don't quite match what he's looking for.
6 Nov. 1997
Hurry Up, Franklin/Franklin's Bad Day
Franklin's tendency to "stop and smell the roses" causes him to be late for fun things; Franklin is devastated and cranky when his friend Otter moves away.
10 Nov. 1997
Franklin Goes to School/Franklin Is Lost
Franklin is scared about his first day of school; Franklin and Fox get lost in the forest.
13 Nov. 1997
Franklin Has a Sleepover/Franklin's Halloween
Bear feels homesick during his sleepover with Franklin; Franklin faces going into a haunted house alone when his friend Bear is ill at home with a cold on Halloween.
20 Nov. 1997
Franklin Rides a Bike/Franklin Is Messy
Franklin hides from his friends to avoid learning to ride his bike without training wheels; Franklin's messiness keeps him from finding things he needs.
27 Nov. 1997
Franklin Fibs/Franklin's Blanket
When Franklin boasts that he can eat seventy-six flies in the blink of an eye, he never expected that his friends would want to see him do just that;Faced with spending a night away from home for the very first time at his Aunt's place, Franklin takes comfort knowing his favorite blue blanket will be with him
8 Dec. 1997
Franklin Is Bossy/Franklin's Fort
Although Franklin sees himself as just being good at coming up with games and organizing the gang's pastimes, he's shocked to be informed by the others that they think he's bossy;Franklin spearheads the gang's decision to design and build the best fort ever - that is until the others decide to make it a tree fort.
25 Dec. 1997
Franklin's School Play/Franklin and the Secret Club
When Franklin secures the lead in his class presentation of the Nutcracker, he works extra hard to memorize all his lines;When Porcupine, jealous of Franklin's popularity, creates a Secret Club for the sole purpose of keeping him out of it

 1997  1998  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page