Franklin (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 3

18 Oct. 1999
Franklin and His Night Friend/Franklin and the Two Henrys
Franklin becomes friends with a bat; Bear cares for Beaver's pet hamster, Henry.
25 Oct. 1999
Franklin's Nature Hike/Franklin's Starring Role
While on a classroom nature hike, Snail accepts a helping hand from his good friend Franklin;Franklin's Starring Role
1 Nov. 1999
Franklin's Masterpiece/Franklin and the Computer
Franklin gets in trouble with his friends after he takes all the credit for a picture they painted together; Franklin neglects his friendships to play a computer game.
8 Nov. 1999
Franklin the Trooper/Franklin's Fossil
Franklin helps Mrs. Muskrat to repair an old rowboat; Franklin and Bear set up a museum.
22 Nov. 1999
Franklin and the Fortune Teller/Franklin's Cellar
Beaver has a new toy top that tells fortunes, and all her friends are eager to give it a whirl;Franklin's overactive imagination transforms his cellar into a den of monsters
26 Nov. 1999
Franklin Plants a Tree/Franklin the Hero
Franklin learns about how trees grow; Franklin and Snail become heroes-of-a-sort when they do a good deed for Mrs. Muskrat.
6 Dec. 1999
Franklin's Day Off/Franklin's Homemade Cookies
Franklin puts off taking down his backyard fort in favor of bike-riding; Franklin learns that it's often best to be kind when giving an opinion to a friend.
7 Feb. 2000
Franklin the Fabulous/Franklin Camps Out
After seeing the amazing illusions of a travelling magician, Franklin is inspired to stage his own magic show;Franklin learns the importance of perseverance when he goes on his first overnight camping trip and must tackle new challenges without the help of mom and dad
14 Feb. 2000
Franklin and the Puppy/Franklin Takes the Bus
Mr. and Mrs. Turtle agree to let Franklin care for a lost puppy while they endeavour to find its rightful family;When Franklin takes the classroom school bus for the weekend without telling Mr. Owl, he learns an important lesson about why you shouldn't borrow things without asking first
11 Oct. 1999
Franklin and the Copycat/Big Brother Franklin
Franklin is annoyed when Rabbit copies elements from his pictures; Franklin tries to be a big brother to a young squirrel.
17 Jan. 2000
Franklin and the Grump/Franklin's Promise
Mr. Groundhog is uncharacteristically grumpy these days. When Franklin discovers why, he involves the whole neighbourhood in a heartwarming scheme that's sure to brighten Mr. Groundhog's day;Franklin's plans for a big adventure with his friends are thwarted when his father is unable to fix his bicycle as promised. Franklin is more understanding of his father's situation, after an unexpected turn of events prevents him from fulfilling his own promise
31 Jan. 2000
Franklin and the Thunderstorm/Franklin's Maple Syrup
When his friends nickname him "fearless," Franklin has trouble admitting he's afraid of thunder and lightning; Franklin and Bear & Beaver and Fox compete to collect sap to make maple syrup.
21 Feb. 2000
Franklin Helps Out/Franklin's Snacks
Mr. Owl sends his class out into the community to learn first hand, the benefits of volunteer work;The unconditional trust between best friends is put to the test when a cache of snacks goes missing from the treefort and Bear becomes a prime suspect

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page