Franklin (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 2

7 Sep. 1998
Franklin's Visitor/Franklin Not-So-Broken Bone
With the best of intentions, Franklin finds a companion for his pet gold fish;Skunk is getting a lot of attention because of the "really cool" cast on her arm
14 Sep. 1998
Franklin's Gift/Franklin Growing Up Fast
Franklin worries that his homemade gift for Mother's Day is not special; when Franklin's dad tells him that he's growing up fast, he begins to worry that he soon won't have any time to play with his friends or do other fun things.
21 Sep. 1998
Franklin the Spy/Franklin's Library Book
Using a hidden tape recorder, secret agents Franklin and Bear, eavesdrop on the conversations of their family and friends;Agreeing to accept the responsibilities of a borrower, Franklin is issued a library card
28 Sep. 1998
Franklin's Kite/Franklin and the Babysitter
Fox and his father show Franklin and Bear how old toys can sometimes be repaired; Franklin is left with a new babysitter when his Granny comes down with a bad cold.
5 Oct. 1998
Franklin and the Broken Globe/Franklin's Valentines
When Franklin and Bear accidentally break the class globe, they let Goose take the blame; Franklin is upset when he finds that his Valentines have gone missing.
12 Oct. 1998
Franklin's Family Treasure/Franklin's Music Lessons
Franklin is given a family keepsake but doesn't appreciate its significance until after he has traded it away;Franklin and Beaver are inspired to take piano lessons after a touring musician gives a concert at their school
19 Oct. 1998
Franklin Takes a Trip/Franklin's Bicycle Helmet
Franklin learns to appreciate the simple pleasures of a pioneer village; Franklin is teased for wearing a bicycle helmet with a flashing red light on top.
26 Oct. 1998
Franklin's Birthday Party/Franklin's Nickname
Franklin must make alternate plans for his birthday after inviting too many friends to an expensive amusement park; when Franklin and his friends start calling each other by nicknames, Bear is embarrassed by the nickname given him.
2 Nov. 1998
Franklin and Otter's Visit/Franklin's Collection
Otter is coming to visit her old neighbourhood and Franklin can't wait to resume the great friendship they once shared;Mr. Owl invites his students to bring a collection to school for show and tell
9 Nov. 1998
Franklin Says Sorry/Franklin and the Fire
Franklin finds it difficult to apologize to Bear after accidentally revealing a secret; Franklin worries about fire safety after a fire wrecks a village store.
16 Nov. 1998
Franklin's Garden/Franklin Runs Away
Franklin wants a caterpillar out of his garden after it eats his plants; Franklin and Snail decide to run away after having a bad day, but have trouble figuring out how to go about it.
23 Nov. 1998
Franklin's Gloomy Day/Franklin Tells Time
The weather is gloomy and so is Franklin, when there is no one to play with and nothing to do;Franklin is self-conscious that he has not learned how to tell time the way all of his friends can
30 Nov. 1998
Franklin's Test/Franklin and the Duckling
The incentive of winning a pen temps Franklin to use unfair tactics during a spelling test;Franklin finds a duckling a t the pond and gets more than he bargained foe when he decides to be its adoptive parent

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page