Bad Girls (TV Series 1999–2006) Poster


Episode List



28 Feb. 2002
Fight or Flight
Virginia's murder investigation begins. Karen suspects the mounting number of allegations against Fenner may be true. Yvonne takes desperate measures with the help of Josh and the two Julies.
7 Mar. 2002
Unholy Alliances
Fenner and Karen foil the escape. Yvonne's lawyer advises her to plead guilty to Virginia's murder. The new governor arrives at Larkhall. Sylvia is put in charge of the G Wing tuck shop. Di takes a liking to the new PO.
14 Mar. 2002
Behind Closed Doors
Di and Barry announce their engagement. Karen is back in uniform following her demotion, and Fenner settles in his new role as her replacement wing governor. Shaz makes an allegation against Mr. Pearce.
21 Mar. 2002
Fait Accompli
Denny is back at Larkhall. The girls try to warn Di about marrying the volatile Barry. Yvonne teams up with Fenner to try and take down Maxi and Al.
28 Mar. 2002
Only the Lonely
The truth is out about Virginia's murder. Fenner becomes Neil's new lodger. The computer illiterate Sylvia begins teaching the new IT class. Shaz and Denny hatch an audacious escape plan.
4 Apr. 2002
Sweet Sixteen
Buki has stopped breathing following the escape tunnel cave-in, and Sylvia rushes to help. Fenner is jealous about Karen and Mark's fledgling relationship. Julie J. is reunited with her teenage daughter.

« 2001 |  2002  2003  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page