Whatever It Takes (2000) Poster

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (15) | Also Known As (AKA) (15)

Release Dates 

Finland 2000 (video premiere)
USA 24 March 2000
Australia 13 July 2000
France 19 July 2000
Belgium 26 July 2000
Italy 11 August 2000
Spain 28 August 2000
Argentina 5 September 2000 (video premiere)
Germany 7 September 2000
Hungary 12 October 2000 (video premiere)
Netherlands 9 November 2000 (DVD premiere)
Malaysia 14 December 2000
Iceland 17 January 2001 (video premiere)
Norway 14 March 2001 (DVD premiere)
Sweden 16 August 2005 (TV premiere)

Also Known As (AKA) 

Argentina La chica de mis sueños
Bulgaria (Bulgarian title) На всяка цена
Brazil Correndo Atrás
Canada (French title) Dangereuse séduction
Germany Hoffnungslos verliebt
Spain Cueste lo que cueste
Finland Mihin hintaan tahansa
France Dangereuse séduction
Hungary Kerül, amibe kerül
Italy Costi quel che costi
Mexico (TV title) La chica de mis sueños
Poland Wszystkie chwyty dozwolone
Portugal Custe o que Custar
Russia Любой ценой
USA (working title) Got to Be You
USA (working title) I'll Be You

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page