Episode List


Season 11

22 Sep. 1982
Amy & the Angel
Amy, a depressed seventeen year old high school girl, is visited by her guardian angel Oliver after wishing she had never been born. Oliver shows Amy how important she is to the people in her life.
27 Oct. 1982
Between Two Loves
Teen violinist is torn between her musical career and her boyfriend.
10 Nov. 1982
A Very Delicate Matter
Teenage girl is shocked when a former boyfriend tells her he has gonorrhea. Not only does she get tested, she must tell her current boyfriend to get tested as well.
19 Jan. 1983
Please Don't Hit Me, Mom
Teenager stumbles upon a case of child abuse. She discovers a child she baby-sits is regular beaten by the mother.
9 Feb. 1983
The Woman Who Willed a Miracle
A blind, mentally retarded infant with cerebral palsey is left in the care of an elderly English woman who refuses to let him die.
16 Mar. 1983
Have You Ever Been Ashamed of Your Parents?
Two teenage girls, one rich and one middle-class, become best friends over the summer.
22 Mar. 1983
But It's Not My Fault
A 16-year-old boy (Warlock) ends up in juvenile hall after trying to "prove" himself to his peers.
30 Mar. 1983
The Wave
High School teacher decides to conduct a social experiment, asking his students to take part. But what they don't know is that the experiment is on mind control.

« Season 10 |  Season 11  Season 12  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page