(1968– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 May 1968
6 Jan. 1969
Episode #1.1
A few days before the coronation of King Edward VII the women are trying to earn a bit on the side by making dolls of the king and dressing them using scraps of material from the factory floor. Just as their plans come to fruition, Mr. Harcourt arrives to investigate the lack of productivity and then the dustman arrives a day early to empty the dustbins and the women watch as their completed dolls are taken away with the rest of the rubbish!

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page