Episode List


Season 3

2 Nov. 1969
Christopher Isherwood: A Born Foreigner
Documentary about author Christopher Isherwood, in which he is interviewed about his life and work and which features extracts from films of his novels and stories.
28 Jun. 1970
The Other Edward Heath
The musical side of the politician.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page