Great Books (TV Series 1993– ) Poster

(1993– )

Episode List


Season 3

15 Sep. 1996
The Interpretation of Dreams
Using a unique series of dream sequence reenactments based on Freud's revolutionary book, experts and artists escort viewers down the road of the unconscious and into a deeper understanding of the inner life of humans.

 Season 3  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page