Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Koen Mortier

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Koen Mortier ... (screenplay)


Anja Adriaens
Vicky Beke
François Beukelaers

Produced by 

Rudi De Stijcker ... producer
Koen Mortier ... producer

Music by 

Jean Van Der Schueren

Cinematography by 

Glynn Speeckaert

Film Editing by 

Karin Vaerenberg

Production Design by 

Luc Noël

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Norman Baert ... assistant director
Christophe Van Rompaey ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Marc Engels ... sound
Thomas Gauder ... sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Patrick Dehalu ... assistant camera
Dirk Van Rampelbergh ... gaffer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page