Faerie Tale Theatre (TV Series 1982–1987) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

5 Feb. 1983
A sinister witch steals the baby of a simple candle-maker and his wife. Determined to keep the daughter for herself, she locks her up in a tower all alone. Wonders and dangers occur when the girl meets a handsome prince.
7 Jul. 1983
Sleeping Beauty
A prince chases his destiny to an ancient castle in search of a cursed princess, thanks to the help of an informative lumberjack.
10 Nov. 1983
Little Red Riding Hood
A sheltered but adventurous young woman finds trouble when she encounters a wolf.
5 Dec. 1983
Hansel and Gretel
Abandoned by their parents, a young brother and sister try to find their way home. On the way, they find themselves trapped in the plot of a nasty witch.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page