Arena (TV Series 1975– ) Poster

(1975– )

Episode List



10 Apr. 2008
The Strange Luck of V.S. Naipaul
Documentary profile of the life of the Nobel Laureate, V.S Naipaul widely regarded as Britain's greatest living author.
20 Sep. 2008
The Hunt for Moby-Dick
Writer Philip Hoare embarks on a journey to investigate humankind's fascination with the whale. He travels in the footsteps of Ishmael, narrator of "Moby Dick" from Southampton to America to the Azores.
21 Sep. 2008
The Whale in the Museum
Documentary about the Natural History Museum's Blue Whale exhibit.

« 2007 |  2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page