El comisario (TV Series 1999–2009) Poster


Episode List



3 Jan. 2000
El huevo de la serpiente
Four teenagers try to beat a black man, but he defends himself and stabs one of them. When the teenagers claim he assaulted them, he has to hide from the police.
14 Feb. 2000
3 Apr. 2000
Armonía mortal
When a businessman goes whoring for the first time he finds his own daughter among the girls.

« 1999 |  2000  2001  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page