Having Our Say: The Delany Sisters' First 100 Years Poster


American Cinema Foundation, USA 2000

E Pluribus Unum Award
Television Movie

Black Reel Awards 2000

Black Reel
Network/Cable - Best Screenplay (Original or Adapted)
Sarah L. Delany
A. Elizabeth Delany
Network/Cable - Best Film
Tony Amatullo

Christopher Awards 2000

Christopher Award
TV & Cable Programs
Lynne Littman (director)
Emily Mann (writer)
Tony Amatullo (producer)

Image Awards 2000

Image Award
Outstanding Television Movie/Miniseries/Dramatic Special
Outstanding Actress in a Television Movie/Miniseries/Dramatic Special
Diahann Carroll
Outstanding Actress in a Television Movie/Miniseries/Dramatic Special
Ruby Dee

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2000

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Television Movies and Specials - Dialogue & ADR
Albert Edmund Lord III (supervising sound editor/supervising dialogue editor)
Lee Lemont (supervising sound editor/supervising adr editor)
Devin Joseph (dialogue editor)
David M. Cowan (dialogue editor)
Kirsten Reed (dialogue editor)
Denise Brady (adr editor)

Peabody Awards 2000

Peabody Award

Writers Guild of America, USA 2000

WGA Award (TV)
Adapted Long Form
Emily Mann

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards