Born Free (TV Series 1998– ) Poster

(1998– )

Episode List


Season 1

This family drama focused on the members of the McQueen family and their adopted lion, Masai, the cub of the famous lioness Elsa.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page