Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mort Shore

Cast (in credits order)  

Marc Brock ...
Robert Sargent ...
Ann Marshall
Linda Del Toro
Cathy Parker
Ami Nitrate
Francine Baker
Gus Thomas ...
The Defendant (as Irwin Schmeck)
The Defense Attorney / The District Attorney / Our Sheriff / The Judge
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Produced by 

Mort Shore ... producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page