The content of this page was created directly by users and has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
Visit our FAQ Help to learn more
Unable to edit? Request access

The first 3 episodes of Series 1 was an adaptation of the 1st book, the other 3 episodes were the 2nd book, The Prime Minister's Brain, Series 2 was adapted from the 4th book, The Demon Headmaster Strikes Again, and the third and last series was the 5th book, The Demon Headmaster Takes Over. The 3rd book, Revenge Of The Demon Headmaster (or Hunky Parker Is Watching You), and the 6th book, Facing The Demon Headmaster, were not adapted.


Related Links

Plot summary Trivia Goofs
Crazy credits Movie connections User reviews
Main details