Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Nicolas Koline
Robert Péguy

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jean Drault ... (novel)

Cast (in credits order)  

Nicolas Koline ...
Anatole Galupin
John Durand
Ernestine Galupin
Hélène Darly ...
Anna Galupin
Louis Vonelly ...
Le secrétaire
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Alexej Bondireff
J.N. Douvan-Tarzow ...
(as I.E. Davan-Torzoff)
Louis Monfils
Andrée Standart
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Gregor Rabinovitch ... producer

Production Design by 

Alexandre Lochakoff

Special Effects by 

Paul Minine ... special effects coordinator
Nicolas Wilcké ... special effects coordinator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page