The Edgar Wallace Mystery Theatre (TV Series 1960–1965) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

15 Sep. 1960
The Man Who Was Nobody
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
21 Feb. 1967
The Malpas Mystery
When Audrey leaves prison after being framed for jewel theft, she asks stepsister Dora for shelter. Dora takes Audrey to a party hosted hosted by Lacey, her boyfriend. Lacey complains about his neighbor, the mysterious Mr. Malpas, who makes strange noises all night and is never seen. Next day, Audrey gets a job offer from Malpas, triggering a plot involving a missing heir, diamonds and kidnapping.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page