Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Joe D'Amato

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

George Eastman ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Dirce Funari ...
Corinne Jacquard
Annj Goren ...
Mark Shannon ...
Bobo (as Mark Shanon)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Lucia Ramirez ...
Miss Perez (uncredited)

Music by 

Alessandro Alessandroni

Cinematography by 

Joe D'Amato

Film Editing by 

Ornella Micheli

Production Design by 

Ennio Michettoni

Set Decoration by 

Silvio Gaia

Makeup Department 

Massimo Camiletti ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Massimo Alberini ... production manager
Giovanni Ferrucci ... unit manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Donatella Donati ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Silvio Gaia ... sound recordist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Enrico Biribicchi ... camera operator
Enzo Frattari ... assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Gioia Donati ... second assistant editor
Bruno Micheli ... first assistant editor

Other crew 

Caterina Mangiavalori ... continuity
Sergio Rosa ... production coordinator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page