Fantastic Four (TV Series 1994–1996) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

23 Sep. 1995
And a Blind Man Shall Lead Them
The Fantastic Four lose their powers, inspiring Dr. Doom to conquer their headquarters. Daredevil comes to the team's aid.
30 Sep. 1995
Inhumans Saga: Part 1: And the Wind Cries Medusa
The Frightful Four join forces to defeat the Fantastic Four, using the Wizard's machines to brainwash the Thing into switching sides.
7 Oct. 1995
Inhumans Saga: Part 2: The Inhumans Among Us
The Human Torch pursues Medusa, only to stumble into her relatives, the Royal Family of the Inhumans. The Inhumans mistake the Fantastic Four for enemies.
14 Oct. 1995
Inhumans Saga: Part 3: Beware the Hidden Land
The Fantastic Four journey to Attilan and assist the Royal Family in restoring Black Bolt to the throne, but must contend with Black Bolt's treacherous brother Maximus and the swarms of Inhumans loyal to him.
21 Oct. 1995
Worlds Within Worlds
The Invisible Woman falls under the sway of the Psycho-Man, who alters his personality into the malevolent Malice, pitting her against her own family.
4 Nov. 1995
To Battle the Living Planet
Earth's environment runs haywire as Ego, the Living Planet enters the solar system; to repel the creature, the Fantastic Four join forces with the mighty Thor.
11 Nov. 1995
Prey of the Black Panther
The Black Panther lures the Fantastic Four into his African kingdom to test his abilities against them. Soon, he must obtain the heroes' aid to vanquish his mortal enemy Klaw.
18 Nov. 1995
When Calls Galactus
Just as Johnny falls in love with the similarly-powered Frankie Raye, Galactus returns to Earth. This time, repelling Galactus will require the aid of Ghost Rider and Thor, plus a very personal sacrifice.
24 Feb. 1996
Once again, Dr. Doom steals the cosmic powers of the Silver Surfer. Unable to best Doom's power, Mr. Fantastic must outsmart his most dangerous enemy.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page