Eyeball Eddie (2001) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Step Back Let's Go Pop
© 1993 Written by
Mike Gent and Pete Hayes
Performed by The Figgs
Courtesy of The Imago Recording Company
Performed by Silverchair
Courtesy of Epic Records and Sony Music Entertainment (Australia) Ltd.
by Arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
Written by Duane Hibbard
Performed by Mike Morrison and A.S.H. Mullin, Uncle Tiki
Produced by Wes Johnson for Velvet Vallium
Jennifer Eccles
Written & Performed by The Hollies
Courtesy of Sundazed Music
By Arrangement with Sony Music Licensing

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page