Episode List


Season 2

2 Dec. 1962
10 Mar. 1963
Comedian Backstage
Profile of comedian Shelley Berman filmed during a 24-hour period prior to his opening night at a Hollywood, Florida nightclub. An illustration of the tense, nerve-wracking and serious business of stand-up comedy.
19 May 1963
The Legend of Lylah Clare
What really happened to the famous film star Lylah Clare, whose life (and death) forms the subject of a proposed new movie?

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page